1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

EK Return flights from $610
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$610
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$619
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$648
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$648
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$648
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$655
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$659
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$661
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$698
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$705
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$709
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Fri 07 Aug$733
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$734
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Thu 01 Oct$919
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$925
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$992
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$1,002
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$1,021
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,049
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,102
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,117
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,131
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,171
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,241
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,257
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,297
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,314
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$1,371
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,398
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,437
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,474
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,517
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,540
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,581
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,618
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Sun 26 Jan$1,634
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,654
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,672
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,710
QF Return flights from $634
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$634
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$634
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$681
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$681
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$686
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$696
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$705
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$711
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$718
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$747
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$756
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Fri 07 Aug$770
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$848
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$851
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Thu 01 Oct$856
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$872
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$924
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$948
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,045
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,048
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$1,115
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,155
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,205
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,228
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,233
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,253
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,258
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,264
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,281
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,284
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,288
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,304
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,326
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,337
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,358
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,383
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,403
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,413
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,424
SQ Return flights from $754
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$754
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$755
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 27 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$755
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$761
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$761
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$761
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$803
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Fri 07 Aug$829
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Thu 01 Oct$868
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$924
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$924
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$968
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$995
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$995
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,042
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,470
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,524
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,524
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,543
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,543
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,543
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,543
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 19 Dec$1,627
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,627
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$1,665
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,668
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,736
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,743
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,743
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,750
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,751
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,757
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$1,825
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,846
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,846
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 02 Feb$1,852
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,932
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$1,932
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,932
EK,QF,SQ Return flights from $1,235
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,235
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,276
EK,QF,SQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,276
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$1,438
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Thu 01 Oct$1,658
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$2,186

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 7 hrs 10 mins on Scoot
  • The nearest train station to Singapore airport is Changi Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • It is 6,293 km from Sydney to Singapore.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m