1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $354
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$354
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$356
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$356
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$356
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$358
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$358
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$358
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Wed 06 May$358
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$382
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$382
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$409
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 07 Apr$413
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$413
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$413
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sun 05 Apr$415
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$431
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$436
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$436
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sun 03 May$438
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$457
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$457
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$461
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$480
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Wed 05 Feb$531
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$534
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$536
Dep. Tue 07 JulRet. Tue 14 Jul$640
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Sat 25 Jan$697
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$704
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$720
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$826
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$827
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$834
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$897
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Sat 25 Jan$948
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$987
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,019
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$1,026
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Fri 17 Jan$1,032

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 7 hrs 10 mins on Scoot
  • The nearest train station to Singapore airport is Changi Airport which is within a kilometre away.
  • It is 6,293 km from Sydney to Singapore.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m