1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to SYD
TR Return flights from $402
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$402
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$402
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Wed 18 Sep$402
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$402
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$422
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$422
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$432
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$432
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$437
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$453
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$477
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$481
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$498
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$527
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$527
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$532
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$548
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Tue 08 Oct$578
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$582
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$582
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$613
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$631
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$647
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$667
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$811
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$837
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sat 18 Jan$943

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,293 km from Sydney to Singapore.
  • The IATA code for Sydney is SYD and for Singapore it is SIN.
  • The nearest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station which is within a km away.
  • Singapore is 2 hours behind Sydney. You may feel jetlagged after the journey.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m