1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to SYD
QF Return flights from $612
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 27 May$612
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$642
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$649
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$650
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$650
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$650
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$650
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$650
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$650
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$650
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$650
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$650
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$650
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$650
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$650
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$650
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$651
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$651
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$651
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$651
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$651
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$653
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$653
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$653
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$653
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$653
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$653
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$653
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 13 May$653
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$653
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$653
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 21 May$653
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 21 May$653
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$653
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$653
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$654
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$654
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$654
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 14 May$655
EK,QF Return flights from $645
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 27 May$645
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$647
EK,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$652
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$652
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$654
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$654
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$654
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 13 May$654
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$654
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$654
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Tue 14 May$654
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$654
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 20 May$654
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$654
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 21 May$654
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 21 May$654
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$654
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$654
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 27 May$654
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Mon 27 May$654
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 28 May$654
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$654
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$654
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$654
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 14 May$655
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$655
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$655
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$655
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$656
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 07 May$657
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 05 May$657
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 13 May$657
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$657
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 21 May$657
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 22 May$657
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 28 May$657
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 21 May$657
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$657
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$657
EK Return flights from $659
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$659
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$659
EKShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$659
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$659
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$659
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$659
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$659
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$659
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$659
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$659
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$659
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$659
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$659
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$659
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$662
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$662
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$662
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 21 May$662
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 20 May$662
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 21 May$662
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 22 May$662
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 21 May$662
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 27 May$662
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Mon 27 May$662
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 28 May$662
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$662
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$662
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$662
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$662
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$662
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 05 May$662
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 05 May$662
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Mon 13 May$662
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$662
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Tue 14 May$662
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 14 May$662
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 21 May$662
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$662
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$662

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Changi Airport train station is nearby Singapore airport.
  • The distance between Singapore and Sydney is 6,293 kilometres.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Singapore is 7 hrs 15 mins
  • 28 airlines operate from Singapore to Sydney. This includes Philippine Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Korean Air, Singapore Airlines, AirAsia X, SWISS, China Southern.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m