1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $333
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$333
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$336
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Tue 11 Sep$347
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$351
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$353
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$356
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$367
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$369
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$394
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$406
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$414
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$417
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$465
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$552
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$564
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$749
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Mon 14 Jan$787
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$867
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$888
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$927
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$927
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$1,009
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,118
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,118
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$1,131
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$1,305
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$2,043

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$848  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$760$620$662$599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1223  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1125$811  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2319$1695  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1216  -$1025  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1094  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • It is 6,293 km from Sydney to Singapore.
  • 37 airlines fly the route from Singapore to Sydney. They include Ethiopian Airlines, Scoot, Garuda Indonesia, Thai Airways International, ANA, Sri Lankan Airlines, Scoot plus more.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 10 minutes flying Singapore Airlines
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m