1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $408
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$408
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$410
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sun 19 MayReturn Tue 28 May$421
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$422
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$422
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$422
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$428
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Wed 22 May$429
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Wed 10 Oct$434
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$447
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$447
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$457
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$531
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$538
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$561
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$628
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Tue 23 Apr$636
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$674
Depart Tue 02 JulReturn Tue 16 Jul$686
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$690
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$692
Depart Sat 29 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$718
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$749
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Sun 06 Jan$754
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$755
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$761
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$761
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$862
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$869
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$871
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$980
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$988
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Sat 06 Apr$1,001
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Mon 08 Apr$1,001
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,006
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,068
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,074
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,088
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$1,356

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1025  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$755  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$899  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$836  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$787  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$909  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Changi Airport train station is nearby Singapore airport.
  • The distance between Singapore and Sydney is 6,293 kilometres.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Singapore is 7 hrs 15 mins
  • 28 airlines operate from Singapore to Sydney. This includes Philippine Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Korean Air, Singapore Airlines, AirAsia X, SWISS, China Southern.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m