1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to SYD
TR Return flights from $332
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$332
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$332
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 05 May$335
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 26 May$335
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$335
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$338
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$340
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$368
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Tue 26 Mar$373
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$373
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$376
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$376
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$376
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$376
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$376
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$378
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$378
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 05 Jun$397
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$400
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$414
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$426
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$428
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$469
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$469
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$478
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$478
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$500
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$500
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$505
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$519
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$523
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$523
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 06 Mar$540
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$565
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$571
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$583
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 28 Jan$613
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Tue 28 Jan$613
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Tue 28 Jan$613

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Changi Airport train station is nearby Singapore airport.
  • The distance between Singapore and Sydney is 6,293 kilometres.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Singapore is 7 hrs 15 mins
  • 28 airlines operate from Singapore to Sydney. This includes Philippine Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Korean Air, Singapore Airlines, AirAsia X, SWISS, China Southern.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m