1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $378
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Mon 04 Mar$378
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sun 10 Mar$396
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$398
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$409
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$409
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$411
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 04 Mar$416
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$430
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$430
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$430
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$439
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$439
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$449
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$450
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Fri 07 Jun$450
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$474
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$479
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sun 09 Dec$479
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$480
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$480
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$480
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$481
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Mon 03 Dec$498
Depart Sat 05 OctReturn Fri 11 Oct$502
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$509
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$509
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$513
Depart Fri 12 JulReturn Fri 19 Jul$515
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$549
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$549
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$568
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$604
Depart Tue 11 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$635
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$658
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$676
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Sun 20 Jan$693
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$703
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$754
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$816

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$1004  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$972  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$970  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1661  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1222  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$488  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$762  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Changi Airport train station is nearby Singapore airport.
  • The distance between Singapore and Sydney is 6,293 kilometres.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Singapore is 7 hrs 15 mins
  • 28 airlines operate from Singapore to Sydney. This includes Philippine Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Korean Air, Singapore Airlines, AirAsia X, SWISS, China Southern.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m