1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $357
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$357
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$357
TRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$358
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$364
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$371
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Mon 11 Feb$379
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Mon 11 Feb$379
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 31 Mar$379
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 31 Mar$379
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 26 Mar$379
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Fri 29 Mar$379
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Wed 20 Mar$379
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Sat 23 Mar$379
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Tue 26 Mar$379
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Fri 29 Mar$379
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Fri 22 Mar$379
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Mon 25 Mar$379
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Mon 18 Mar$379
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 21 Mar$379
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sun 17 Mar$379
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 20 Mar$379
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 23 Mar$379
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 26 Mar$379
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$379
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$379
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$379
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Sat 16 Mar$379
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$379
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Fri 15 Mar$379
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$379
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 11 Mar$379
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$379
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Sat 02 Mar$379
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Tue 05 Mar$379
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Fri 08 Mar$379
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$379
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Tue 05 Mar$379
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 08 Mar$379
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Thu 07 Mar$379

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$644$662$599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1223  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1125$811  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1694  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1216  -$1025  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2967  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$878  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • It is 6,293 km from Sydney to Singapore.
  • 37 airlines fly the route from Singapore to Sydney. They include Ethiopian Airlines, Scoot, Garuda Indonesia, Thai Airways International, ANA, Sri Lankan Airlines, Scoot plus more.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 10 minutes flying Singapore Airlines
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m