1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to SYD
TR Return flights from $340
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$340
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$340
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$345
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$354
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$387
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$411
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$413
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$422
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$422
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$439
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$460
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$492
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$492
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$492
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$512
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$534
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$537
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$562
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$562
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$586
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$622
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$656
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$658
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$658
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$728
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$743
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$752
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$776
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$853
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$971
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$973
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 07 May$1,007
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,043
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$1,485

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • Changi Airport train station is nearby Singapore airport.
  • The distance between Singapore and Sydney is 6,293 kilometres.
  • The shortest one-way flight from Sydney to Singapore is 7 hrs 15 mins
  • 28 airlines operate from Singapore to Sydney. This includes Philippine Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Korean Air, Singapore Airlines, AirAsia X, SWISS, China Southern.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m