1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $333
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$333
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 11 Sep$339
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$345
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$345
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$345
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$347
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$347
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$347
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$350
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Wed 26 Sep$351
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$353
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$353
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$353
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$367
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$367
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$367
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$367
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$374
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sun 09 Dec$394
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$395
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$395
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$406
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$415
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Mon 08 Oct$445
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$450
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$465
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$497
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$507
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$686
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$839
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$847
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$850
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$867
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$942
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$952
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$987
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Wed 11 Jul$1,091
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$1,118
Depart Sun 15 JulReturn Tue 17 Jul$1,141

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$848  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$760$620$662$599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1223  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1125$811  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2319$1695  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1216  -$1025  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1094  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • It is 6,293 km from Sydney to Singapore.
  • 37 airlines fly the route from Singapore to Sydney. They include Ethiopian Airlines, Scoot, Garuda Indonesia, Thai Airways International, ANA, Sri Lankan Airlines, Scoot plus more.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 10 minutes flying Singapore Airlines
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
How to get from Sydney to Singapore
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m