1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Tokyo Flights.

NH Return flights from $598
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$598
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Sun 13 Sep$598
NHShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$598
Dep. Mon 31 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$598
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$598
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$598
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Sun 13 Sep$598
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$598
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$598
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Fri 18 Sep$598
Dep. Thu 17 SepRet. Fri 02 Oct$598
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Fri 02 Oct$598
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Fri 02 Oct$598
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$599
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Wed 19 Aug$599
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$599
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Sun 06 Sep$599
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 23 Sep$599
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Mon 15 Jun$635
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$635
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$635
Dep. Sun 24 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$635
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$635
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Fri 29 May$636
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$636
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$636
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$636
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$636
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$636
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$636
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$636
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$636
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$636
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$636
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$636
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$636
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$722
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$722
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sat 13 Jun$740

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SYD.
  • The quickest return flight on this route is 17 hrs 55 mins flying
  • The closest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel.
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo