1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TYO to SYD
PR Return flights from $654
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$654
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$656
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$656
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$656
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$657
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$657
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$657
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Tue 21 May$688
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 20 May$701
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Tue 21 May$701
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$701
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 26 May$701
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 27 May$701
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Thu 23 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sat 25 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sun 26 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 27 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Thu 30 May$701
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sat 25 May$701
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Mon 27 May$701
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sat 25 May$701
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 27 May$701
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$701
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$701
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$701
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$701
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$701
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 26 May$701
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 28 May$701
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 30 May$701
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$701
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$701

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Tokyo, the shortest return trip is 18 hours
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station located at Chiba Prefecture is the nearest train station to Tokyo airport.
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m
Make your own way from Narita Airport Terminal 2 to Tokyo