1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Wellington Flights.

NZ Return flights from $466
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$466
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Tue 05 May$480
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$496
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$496
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$497
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$497
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 07 Mar$501
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$501
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$501
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$501
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sun 24 May$512
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$512
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$519
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$545
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$553
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$557
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$566
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$566
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$568
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$577
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$581

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • has the quickest flight from Sydney to Wellington taking 6 hrs 50 mins
  • The Airport Motor Lodge is conveniently located to Wellington airport.
  • From Sydney to Wellington is 2,230 km.
  • Sydney is 2 hours behind Wellington. Jetlag may be an issue.
How to get from Sydney to Wellington
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 10m