1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to SYD
VA Return flights from $408
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$408
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$412
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$427
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$544
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$548
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$553
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 04 Oct$598
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$602
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Sun 11 Aug$618
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 12 Aug$621
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$655
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 12 Aug$721

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Sydney to Wellington is 2,230 km.
  • The nearest train station to Wellington airport is Wellington Cable Car.
  • 6 hrs 45 mins is the quickest return trip from Sydney to Wellington
How to get from Sydney to Wellington
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 10m