1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: WLG to SYD
NZ Return flights from $355
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$355
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$477
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$519
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$753
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$852
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$907
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Mon 07 Jan$908
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$1,089
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Fri 11 Jan$1,090
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Fri 28 Dec$1,127
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sun 23 Dec$1,155
VA Return flights from $389
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$389
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$406
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$442
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Tue 01 Jan$812
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Mon 07 Jan$1,141
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sun 23 Dec$1,167
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Fri 28 Dec$1,167
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Thu 10 Jan$1,167
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Fri 11 Jan$1,167

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Wellington from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 5 airlines fly between Sydney and Wellington. They are Air New Zealand, Emirates, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar.
  • Wellington has the IATA code of WLG and Sydney has SYD.
  • Sydney is 2 hours later than Wellington. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the quickest one-way flight between Sydney and Wellington
How to get from Sydney to Wellington
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Wellington (WLG)
3h 10m