1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: YYC to SYD
AC Return flights from $980
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$980
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$980
ACShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$980
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$981
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$995
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,045
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,085
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$1,126
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,153
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$1,153
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,153
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,153
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$1,198
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,547

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Calgary from Australia and flights to Canada.

Did you know...

  • The nearest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel located at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot .
  • 16 airlines fly the route between Sydney and Calgary. This includes Virgin Australia, Air Canada, Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways, United Airlines, Asiana Airlines plus more.
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
  • Sydney to Calgary, the shortest one-way trip is 17 hrs 15 mins with Air Canada. Vancouver
How to get from Sydney to Calgary
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Vancouver (YVR)
14h 5m
Layover - 1h 30m
Vancouver (YVR)
 to 
Calgary (YYC)
1h 25m