1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $320
Dep. Sun 13 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$320
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Fri 01 May$389
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Mon 10 Aug$392
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Tue 18 Aug$402
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$408
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Sun 02 Aug$412
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$420
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$421
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$431
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$438
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$454
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$455
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$460
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$484
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$508
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$511
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$517
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$521
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$524
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$546
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$547
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 12 Apr$548
Dep. Wed 11 NovRet. Wed 18 Nov$645
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Mon 12 Oct$680
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$689
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$692
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$854

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • has the quickest flight between Sydney and Queenstown at 3 hours
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
  • From Sydney to Queenstown is 1,941 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Queenstown
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m