1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $292
Dep. Mon 10 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$292
Dep. Tue 11 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$292
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Fri 21 Aug$292
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Sat 22 Aug$292
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$292
Dep. Mon 07 SepRet. Wed 23 Sep$292
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 23 Sep$292
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Mon 10 Aug$328
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$328
Dep. Fri 12 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$347
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sat 08 Aug$367
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$380
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sun 09 Aug$380
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$381
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$383
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$384
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$384
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$402
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$402
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$402
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$403
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$407
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$419
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$422
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$430
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$444
Dep. Sun 05 JulRet. Fri 10 Jul$497
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$525
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$530
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$589
Dep. Mon 05 OctRet. Thu 08 Oct$653
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$775
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,074

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
  • Jetstar has the quickest flight from Sydney to Queenstown at 3 hours
  • From Sydney to Queenstown is 1,941 km.
How to get from Sydney to Queenstown
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m