1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to SYD
NZ,VA Return flights from $460
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$460
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$461
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$494
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$497
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$506
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$513
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 07 Jun$517
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$526
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 05 Jun$536
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$565
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$569
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$572
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$572
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$573
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$574
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$595
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$603
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$603
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$603
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$604
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$606
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$610
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$610
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$610
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 11 Jul$610
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$611
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$611
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$615
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$618
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Wed 03 Jul$620
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 04 Jul$621
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$625
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 08 Jul$626
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$640
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$643
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$643
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$648
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$650
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$651
NZ Return flights from $471
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$471
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$515
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$553
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$554
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$555
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$582
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$598
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$617
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$617
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$622
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$622
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$633
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$634
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$673
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$673
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$673
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$673
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$674
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Wed 03 Jul$700
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$707
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$707
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 02 Jul$708
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Sat 06 Jul$708
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$708
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 04 Jul$708
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$711
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$713
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$713
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 11 Jul$713
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$714
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$714
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$742
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Wed 05 Jun$742
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 07 Jun$744
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$744
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 08 Jul$746
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$746
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$746
VA Return flights from $472
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$472
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$472
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$472
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$490
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$494
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$497
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$497
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$510
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$514
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$523
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$528
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$536
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$541
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$554
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$574
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$578
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$595
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$600
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$601
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Sat 25 Jan$603
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$604
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$604
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$604
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$619
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Sun 11 Aug$638
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$639
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$640
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$641
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Thu 11 Jul$641
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$643
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$646
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Wed 03 Jul$654
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 04 Jul$654
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$672
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Fri 05 Jul$676
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Mon 08 Jul$679
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$687
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Sat 06 Jul$691
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Tue 02 Jul$693

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Queenstown at 3 hours
  • The distance from Queenstown to Sydney is 1,941 kilometres.
  • ZQN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Queenstown.
  • 5 airlines operate the route between Queenstown and Sydney. They are Virgin Australia, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Sydney to Queenstown
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m