1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to SYD
JQ Return flights from $367
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Fri 24 May$367
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$419
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$437
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$437
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Thu 23 May$451
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$455
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$456
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$457
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$457
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Sun 24 Mar$457
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$500
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$505
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$505
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$511
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$542
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$556
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$562
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$582
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Thu 17 Jan$598
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Fri 18 Jan$606
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$625
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$641
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Sat 12 Jan$650
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$693
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$749
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$764

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Queenstown at 3 hours
  • The distance from Queenstown to Sydney is 1,941 kilometres.
  • ZQN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Queenstown.
  • 5 airlines operate the route between Queenstown and Sydney. They are Virgin Australia, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Sydney to Queenstown
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m