1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to SYD
JQ Return flights from $375
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$375
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 22 May$394
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$395
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$395
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Fri 05 Apr$398
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Wed 22 May$415
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$416
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$428
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$436
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$437
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$438
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$449
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$456
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$457
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$458
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$479
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$481
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$485
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$497
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$500
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$502
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 22 May$507
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$518
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$524
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$557
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$615
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Tue 06 Aug$620
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$633
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$654
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$666
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sun 06 Oct$801
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$818
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$966
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,081

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Queenstown at 3 hours
  • The distance from Queenstown to Sydney is 1,941 kilometres.
  • ZQN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Queenstown.
  • 5 airlines operate the route between Queenstown and Sydney. They are Virgin Australia, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Sydney to Queenstown
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m