1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to SYD
JQ Return flights from $355
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$355
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$357
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$399
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$420
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$420
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$460
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$548
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$549
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Fri 09 Aug$554
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Tue 06 Aug$564
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$575
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$578
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$602
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$612
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$633
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$640
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$648
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,037
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,259

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Jetstar has the quickest flight between Sydney and Queenstown at 3 hours
  • The distance from Queenstown to Sydney is 1,941 kilometres.
  • ZQN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Queenstown.
  • 5 airlines operate the route between Queenstown and Sydney. They are Virgin Australia, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Sydney to Queenstown
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m