1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to DRW
JQ Return flights from $154
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$154
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$154
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$154
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$154
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$154
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$154
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$154
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$154
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$159
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$159
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$159
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$164
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$164
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$170
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$182
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$182
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$184
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$188
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$192
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$192
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$193
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$203
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$208
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$209
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$213
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$228
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$228
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$228
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$228
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$228
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$228
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$232
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$233
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$233
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$234
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$235
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$238
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 25 May$238
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$238
3K,JQ Return flights from $249
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$249
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$249
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$249
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$249
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$249
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$249
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$254
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$254
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$258
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$263
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$263
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$268
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$277
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$284
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$287
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$287
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$287
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$287
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$289
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$289
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$289
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$292
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$295
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$295
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$295
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$295
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$295
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$295
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$296
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$296
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$296
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$296
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$297
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$297
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$301
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$302
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$303
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$305
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$305
JQ,VA Return flights from $266
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 09 May$266
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 25 May$266
JQ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$266
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 23 May$277
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 20 May$277
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 30 May$277
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$277
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 23 May$277
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$277
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$277
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$321
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$321
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$324
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$336
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$336
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$339
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 04 May$340
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$346
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$346
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$346
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$346
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$346
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$350
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$351
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$351
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 19 May$356
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Wed 22 May$356
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$356
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$360
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 05 May$361
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$365
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$375
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$436
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$463
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$467
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$472
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$472
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 14 Jul$482
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$484
VA Return flights from $293
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$293
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$293
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$293
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$293
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$293
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 05 May$307
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$387
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$416
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Thu 09 May$447
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 23 May$447
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 23 May$447
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 30 May$447
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$447
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$449
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Wed 01 May$451
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$505
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$505
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$519
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$527
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 10 May$529
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$533
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$552
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$582
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$603
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$621
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$624
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$635
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$636
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$651
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 20 May$654
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$664
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$681
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$682
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$682
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 25 May$682
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$682
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$697
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$700
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$700
3K,JQ,QZ Return flights from $320
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$320
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$320
3K,JQ,QZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$320
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$320
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$320
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$320
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$320
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$320
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$320
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$320
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$330
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$332
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$338
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$338
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$340
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$340
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$340
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$341
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$352
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$353
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$354
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$355
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Thu 30 May$357
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$361
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$361
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$361
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$361
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$365
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$365
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$365
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$365
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$365
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$365
3K,VA Return flights from $354
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$354
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$355
3K,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$374
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$374
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$416
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 10 May$418
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 05 May$419
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$428
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 19 May$441
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Wed 22 May$441
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 08 Sep$444
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$444
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Wed 01 May$447
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$463
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$467
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$467
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$478
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$493
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$507
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$517
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$535
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Wed 01 May$536
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Fri 03 May$536
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$670
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$675
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$682
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$687
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$694
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$695
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$701
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$703
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$703
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$711
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$713
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$715
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$715
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$722
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$723
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$726
3K,JQ,QG Return flights from $363
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$363
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$387
3K,JQ,QGShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$420
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$427
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Thu 02 May$562
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 04 May$562
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$696
3K,AK,IW,JQ Return flights from $366
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$366
3K Return flights from $367
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$367
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$367
3KShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$376
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$377
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$377
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$380
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$385
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$385
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$385
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$385
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$385
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$386
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$386
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$386
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$394
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$394
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$395
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$403
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$403
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$404
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$404
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$405
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 28 May$416
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$416
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$416
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 10 May$416
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$417
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$426
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$426
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$427
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$432
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$435
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$436
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$443
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$445
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$454
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$454
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$456
3K,AK,JQ Return flights from $375
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$375
3K,JQ,OD Return flights from $397
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$397
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$421
3K,JQ,ODShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$432
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 28 May$435
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 08 Aug$452
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$541
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$661
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$669
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$710
JQ,TT Return flights from $412
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$412
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$443
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$488
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$528
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$538
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$828
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$881
3K,JQ,JT Return flights from $416
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$416
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 23 May$439
3K,JQ,JTShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 23 May$451
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$455
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 23 May$462
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 25 May$480
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$680
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$691
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$784
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$799
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$846
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$941
3K,JQ,TR Return flights from $417
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$417
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$440
3K,JQ,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 25 May$453
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$455
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$465
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$478
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$481
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$501
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$502
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 08 Aug$506
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$542
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sat 04 May$640
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$685
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$704
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$746
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$792
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$810
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$836
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$882
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$966
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$976
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,084
3K,QZ Return flights from $429
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$429
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$430
3K,QZShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$449
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$454
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$454
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$454
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$454
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Sun 17 Feb$454
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$454
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$454
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$454
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$472
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$473
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$477
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$477
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$478
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$482
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$502
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 23 May$511
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 28 May$511
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 10 May$522
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$546
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$553
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$567
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$568
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$568
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 12 Jun$568
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$584
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$586
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$599
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$607
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$613
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Thu 02 May$659
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Wed 01 May$686
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$718
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Fri 03 May$728
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 08 Aug$732
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$747
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 04 May$782

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Darwin? Check out our domestic flights to Darwin. If Darwin is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Darwin is 1,764 km.
  • The closest hotel to Darwin airport is The Rydges Darwin Airport Hotel.
  • 9 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Darwin. This includes Jetstar, Qantas Airways, AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, Emirates, Virgin Australia, Indonesia AirAsia and more.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 5 hours and 15 minutes on Jetstar
How to get from Darwin to Denpasar/Bali
Darwin (DRW)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
2h 35m